More Soap

Review: Hey Peoples! I’m not in the mood for a long chat today, feeling kinda bleh & bluh. But, I would like to let you guys know that I’ve having an article released in July’s issue of Essence of Style Magazine. It’s packed with suggestions for hot summer looks. The main goal of the magazine is to show you how many options there are to look sexy and tasteful but still respecting your body. Wow, I said I wasn’t going to write much and here I am writing a novel. I like giving my blog viewers a little inside of my world or fashion updates etc. Well, heads up, (kinda late, I know!) R.icielli released a new line and its packed with high waist skirts and pants, jackets, mini tops etc. Also, I’ve uptained some info from a reliable source that told there will be a R.icielli Skin and Hair Line being released pretty soon, so keep your eyes and ears peeled for that. Looks like they’re aiming to become a big store like Lelutka. My only problem with R.icielli is that their store is so big and the clothes are so far apart, you have to like walk miles to get to it. Also, keep your eyes and ears peeled for the summer release of Royal Blue’s new line. I posted a picture that Ms. Marni Grut posted up and it said that they’re coming back Summer 2010! Count your pennies and keep your eyes open!

~ Leona

The Model Also Wears;

Look #1

Hair: Cricket in Sand by Kin

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Outfit: Darling Baby Seal Maedb by Pig

Heels: Armadillo Plateaus in Vivid II by Pacadi Jasha

Glasses: The Blues by Mustache

Necklace: Chloe Back Knot Long Pearls in White by Dahlinks

Look #2

Hair: Cricket in Sand by Kin

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Top: Floral Pullover Sweater in Pink by Nylon Outfitters

Skirt: Pleated High-Waist Skirt in White by -LMK-

Belt: Wide.Waist Belt in Gray by fri.day

Glasses: The Blues by Mustache

Heels: Lemon Patent Leather Stilletto by Mustache

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

