Shipwrecked Turban Wearing Slut

Review: Hi Guys! So I’ve been away because my SL and RL have been a bit overwhelming. My finals are knocking on my doorstep! But I do have some exciting news that I would love to share. I was recently approached by the very smart Bliss Windlow, for those that don’t know her, she’s the fabulous CEO of Essence of Style Magazine. She approached me a few days ago and asked me if I would like to become a journalist at the magazine, and now its official! I’m so excited because I’m so past the “Oh and Ahing” at everything in SL, I want to do something productive with my SL, and whats better than being a journalist about fashion?! Anywho, the above picture is a little preview of an article that I’m writing for July’s issue of the magazine. If you would like to find out whats trendy and what you shouldn’t dare to touch, keep your eyes peeled for the upcoming issue!

♥ Leona

The Model Also Wears;

Hair: Ambrosia in Powder by !lamb

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Turban: Bohemian Glow in Gray by !_Ce Cubic Effect

Glasses: The Beat Glasses in Oxidized Silver by Paper Couture

Jacket: Stigma Jacket in Black by Lelutka

Bodysuit: Luciana Bodysuit in Neutral by R.icielli

Bottom: Joanne High Waist Short in Teal by R.icielli

Boots: Vintage Armada Boots by *kookie*

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

