Fashion Risks

Review: Hi Guys! I’m super hyped about this editorial I did. I did it for my own good because no one wants to hire me for their magazines :(, So I decided to make an article for myself. I got this idea from the May issue of Glamour magazine with the lovely Lauren Conrad on the cover. As you can see, it says that there’s 7 risks but it’s actually 6, I just can’t count. I actually think they might be more tips or suggestions (is that the same thing?) than “risk:s”. Anywho, I hope you like it and maybe you’ll talk my advice. If anyone needs a columnist, an editor, photographer, coffee getter for their magazines, let me know!

♥ Leona

Look #1

Hair: Paio in Lightbrown by Mirai

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Lashes: Moloch by The Obscene

Shorts: High Waist Shorts in White by R.icielli

Look #2

Hair: The Wallflower in Chips by Epoque

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Shorts: High Waist Shorts in White by R.icielli

Jacket: Corporate Pow Wow in Board Room Blue by Royal Blue

Heels: Saffron Pumps in Electric Red

Socks: Knit Socks in Grey by {SMS}

Look #3

Hair: Bang Bang Bob in Powder by !lamb

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Lashes: Moloch by The Obscene

Dress: French Dress by Wasted Youth

Heels: Armadillo Plateaus in Mamba by Pacadi Jasha

Look # 4

Hair: Witch in Powder by !lamb

Skin: Makeup 7 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Pantsuit: Snowdrift Suit by Paper Couture

Glasses: The Beat Glasses in Oxidized Silver by Paper Couture

Heels: Sluts in Skyscrapers in Noir & Yellow by Royal Blue

Look #5

Hair: Jules in Sensitive Black by fri.day

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Dress: Viscus Merte by Equus

Stockings: Line to the Crown in Rubberduck by Royal Blue

Kicks: Demi Trainers in White by Lelutka

Look #6

Hair: Principe in Platinum by CheerNo

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Sweater: White Knitt Cardigan by Wasted Youth

Skirt: High Waist Pencil Skirt in Bordeaux by Whippet & Buck

Heels: Saffron Pumps in Electric Red by Lelutka

Stockings: Pantyhose in Black by Vextra Messing

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

