.::: I CE COCO :::.

Review:  A few days ago I was contacted by the sweet Ms. Leona Olivieri to review her new skins. She’s opened a new skin shop called .::: I CE COCO :::. I’m not sure about its meaning but I do know her skins are cute. The top one is called Adriana and the bottom one is called Doudi. I love the playfulness of the colors of the top skin, the blush creates a young girl touch to it. The bottom skin has a more mature glamorous look to it with the very neutral makeup. I love the dry pale look to the lips of the bottom skin. Both skins come with drawn on eyelashes, it adds a fullness to prim eyelashes which is amazing.  They’re great skins, especially for first time releases. Go check them out! (Sorry about the bad pictures, quick editing, messy, I know!)

♥ Leona

The Models Wear;

Look# 1

Hair: Ambrosia in Powder by !lamb

Skin: Adriana in Makeup 12 in Pale by .::: I CE COCO :::.

Eyelashes: Regina Eyelashes by Glam Affair

Look #2

Hair: Bang Bang Bob in Powder by !lamb

Skin: Doudi in Makeup 11 in Pale by .::: I CE COCO :::.

Eyelashes: Regina Eyelashes by Glam Affair

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

