The CowHead Series

Review: So this week I went to Von Trip, my favorite multi store mall thingy, and I met some nice people. I was actually on the hunt for GATO but I couldn’t find it, but I did kind some cool stuff at Narwhal, Equus and [twee]. My money bag was kind of full so of course, I went bankrupt right there and then. I found the cool cow head mask at Equus and I had an urge to create a mini collection/series. Anyways, I’m trying to enhance my on location photography so I went to AM Radio’s gorgeous sim called Surface. So this is the result of my little field trip, I hope you like it!

♥ Leona

The Models Also Wear;

Look #1

Hair: Witch in Powder by !lamb

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Skirt: Tie Front Skirt in Yellow by Narwhal

Stockings: Garter Socks in Noir by Royal Blue

Boots: Xian Boot in Leopard Capped by (Vive9)

Mask: Baphomet Mask by Equus

                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Look #2

Hair: Bang Bang Bob in Powder by !Lamb

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Dress: Scalleeeewag Dress in Blue by [twee]

Stockings: Garter Sock in Noir by Royal Blue

Boots: Vintage Armada Boots by *Kookie*

Mask: Baphomet Mask by Equus

                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Look #3

Hair: Ambrosia in Powder by !lamb

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Dress: Potato Sack in Teal by [twee]

Stockings: Line To The Crown in Pure by Royal Blue

Boots: Vintage Armada Boots by *Kookie*

Gloves: Half Gloves in Cobalt by Royal Blue

Mask: Baphomet Mask by Equus

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

