Sofia

Review: So for the past few days I’ve been on the hunt for new skins, I love Lelutka but I was looking for something a bit more fresh. During one of  my blog journeys, I stumbled across the Sofia skin by Glam Affair and I guess Cupid, that damn bastard, struck me straight in the heart. I love this skin so much! I’m wearing Sofia Pale in Makeup 8.  It comes in darker shades for those who like darker pigmented skin. This skin is just everything packed in to beautiful pixels. It is dramatic with the dark blue lips and the canary yellow eyeshadow. The lips have such great detail and the coloring is jaw dropping. The skin also has a great texture, it’s just so flawlessly smooth looking. The detailing and shadowing is breathtaking. I’m low on lindens so I photoshoped the demo (cheap as hell and ghetto if you haven’t noticed, I swear I’m Fran Fine condensed into pixels), but I do recommend going out and buying this skin. Take my word for it and you won’t regret it!

♥ Leona

The Model Also Wears;

Hair: Witch in Powder by !lamb

Skin: Makeup 8 in Sofia Pale by Glam Affair

Eyelashes: Regina Eyelashes by Beauty Avatar (AKA Glam Affair) & Photoshop

Vest: Fur Gilet in Black by (madsy)

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

