Hyper Culture

Review: A few weeks ago, I was contacted by a very sweet girl named Christensia Parkin. She is the talented designer for Hyper Culture, a relatively new brand that has a whole lot of potential. She asked me to review this item and I couldn’t say no. I love this look so much! It’s called Trinity by Hyper Culture and is part of the Couture 2010. It is a lace bodysuit that comes with a thick, heavy-looking, Lara Croft type of belt. The outfit also comes with a cute mini bolero with frills on the neck and shoulder pads that add a type of aviator look, I think. I love shoulder pads! I also love the detailing under the breasts on the bodysuit. For those that wear pants, unlike me, there is the option of wearing cute striped capris under the bodysuit. I love this look for multiple reasons; it screams couture with the lace, it adds a type of edge with the belt and shoulder pads, and because it honestly is great quality. Un luxe of Couture!! Head to Hyper Culture and get yours!

The Model Also Wears;

Hair: Updo in Pale by Lelutka (Came with Ife skin but can be bought at main store!!)

Skin: Makeup 7 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Outfit: Trinity by Hyper Culture

Boots: Pearl set in Black by Utopia@Designs

Headwear: Wire Mask by CheerNo

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

