Chapeau du Théâtre

Review: As many of you might already know, there’s an accessory fair going atm. So I went to have a look and saw this gorgeous hat by Epoque. It’s called Chapeau in Theatre. They also have a second version whhich is a lighter cream with pink flowers. I love anything made by Epoque so I was really excited when I heard that they had accessories in the accessory fair. Any who, it’s a gorgeous hat. It reminds me a bit of the hat that Rose (Kate Winslet) wears when she’s about to board the Titanic. I love the touch of obnoxious glam and the classic touch that the bigness of the hat brings. I wish I lived in that era! You should really get it if you like big accessories and it’s great for photographers! Well ladies and gents, strap on your stilettos and head to the Accessory Fair (wish I had the link thingy!)

♥ Leona

The Model Also Wears;

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Hat: Chapeau in Theatre by Epoque

Glasses: Tapered Glasses in Neutral by Epoque

Earrings: Oversized earrings by Paper Couture

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

