Hit The Metro Pantless!

Review: Don’t you feel like hitting the metro sometimes without pants? Get the rush when you hear people whispering, giggling, and staring? No? I guess that’s just me then. Anyways, I love this jacket! It’s called My Belted Jacket by the incredible (Milk Motion).  I love the  lenghth of the jacket, I personally don’t like too short jackets, so this jacket is the perfect lenght for me. I also adore the cute belt and the fabric shoulder pads, adds a touch of glam to the jean. The stichting, shading etc. is magnificent. I recommend this jacket because first the price is reasonable because of the quality, the jacket fits the body perfectly, and it’s just so freaking adorable. Bravissimo Milk Motion!!

♥ Leona

The Model Also Wears;

Hair: Witch in Powder by !lamb (My favorite hair btw)

Skin: Makeup 7 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Eyewear: The Beat Glasses in Oxidized Silver by Paper Couture

Jacket: My Belted Jacket by (Milk Motion)

Bodysuit: Luciana Bodysuit in White by R.icelli

Boots: Pearl in Black by Utopi@ Designs

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

