Bowl Cut

 

(Principe by CheerNo in Platinum)

Review: Once again CheerNo has taken over my heart and pocketbook. I went to CheerNo to explore Vitor’s great designs once again and I found this cute little hair. I love the way it covers the eyes, adds a touch of mystery. I also love the loose little hairs that come out at the bottom and the shape of it is just spectacular. There is a crown that you can buy seperately (hence the name principe which means prince in portuguese). I just love it when I find designers that know what they’re doing and aren’t scared of being different and taking a risk so once again I bow to CheerNo. Now get up and go buy it!

The Model Also Wears;

Hair: Principe in Platnium by CheerNo

Skin: Makeup 7 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Nails: True Enhance in Black by Armidi

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

