Roses on Her Neck

 

Review:  I was parading across the SL grid, bored and broke out of my mind, when I thought ‘let’s go see whats new at [glow] studio.’ I love [glow] because their accessories, eyelashes, sunglasses etc. are very extravagant and I’m the queen of extravagance. Their stuff also looks great in pictures by the way for all you photographers. So, I saw this gorgeous necklace and I had to have it. I love the thick chocker style that it has. I also love the rose jewelry detail of the diamonds, hence the name “Roses on her Neck.” The price is also very nice :)!  The necklace is a 5 out of 5 on my style scale!  So listen up photographers and just plain fashionistas… go hit [glow] studio for the gorgeous designs, you won’t regret it.

The Model Also Wears:

Hair: Nikhita V2 in Black by Truth

Eyelashes: Black Crow from the New Collection The Border by [glow] studio

Heels: Safrron Pumps in Electric Red by Lelutka

 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

