$GaNKeD$ Jewelry

(Nightdance Jewelry Set by $GaNKeD$ Jewelry)

Review: This morning I logged onto SL and I noticed that someone had dropped me a blogger goody bag. I adore free stuff so I immediately rezzed it etc and I found out that the good bag was overflowing with gorgeous jewelry. In SL and as well as in RL, I don’t really wear jewelry. Just not my thing. But these jewels are gorgeous. The designer of these precious gems is Misti Merryman. I can’t believe how gorgeous they are. The colors are very vivid and I love the soft shine that she gave the jewels because it makes them look real inside of just colored in prims. So if I were you, I’d hop into my shopping stilettos and run for $GaNKeD$ Jewelry’s main store and buy yourself  or your loved one (especially because its close to Valentnes Day) a lovely gem!

 The Model Also Wears;

Hair: Naomi in Black by ETD

Nails: True Enhance in Cherry by Armidi

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

