{SMS} Duo Pants

({SMS} Duo Pants in Gold)

Review:  So Many Styles! I can’t even believe how many great quality styles for such great bargains that {SMS} offers. It should be illegal! These leggings/pants are one of my favs from her “new to me” collection. They are so electrically fashionable and the great detailing is just mind blowing. They remind me a bit of the suit that Uma Thruman wore in Kill Bill. {SMS} has shot their cupid’s arrow at me and I won’t let them go ever again. I’ll keep you guys updated with my finds at {SMS}!

Hair: !lamb- Bang Bang Bob in Powder

Glasses: Vintagewear- Boho Shades in Metal

Pants: {SMS}- Duo Pants in Gold

Heels: Lelutka- Saffron Pumps in Electric Red

Gloves: Shit Luck- Glamour Gloves in Black

Pose: The Fame by Leona Jayaram (AKA Moi)

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

