~*RunoRuno*~ Fever!

(~*RunoRuno*~ YDress Tee worn above)

Review: I was roaming through my walk-in SL closet and I came upon some designs by ~*RunoRuno*~. I think their designs are faboulous but they aren’t put out there as much. Her style is soft with a hard touch of sex appeal. I visited her store the other day and I was stunned at how good her designs are (& how cheap). I just wish talented people such as ~*RunoRuno*~ would have their designs exsposed because I think talented people should have a light to shine. With a little push, I have a feeling ~*RunoRuno*~ will start to take over the world! Bravissimo!

Hair: Epoque Gift from Ras

Dress: ~*RunoRuno*~ Y Tee Dress

Belt: League Wide Belt in Black

Leggings: Gigi Couture- Slit Tights in Black

Glasses: Paper Couture- The Beat Glasses

Pumps: Lelutka- Saffron Pumps in Electric Red

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a comment