LOTD 1.1.2010

Skin: -SU!- Xenia Skin Bronze 10

Hair: (VW) London Import (AKA Epoque)

Top: [LeLutka]-COURTNEY dress

Hat: [LeLutka]-LAURA dress/darkred (shoulder attachment used as hat)

Glove: *SL* Glamour Gloves White

Pose: *ES* Hawt

Review: I love this outfit I remixed. The top is from the courtney dress by Lelutka. As you can see, I have pretty big breasts.. and this top handles them very well. The shoulder piece worked as I wanted to, the prim attachments created by Lelutka are insanely amazing. I think I found new true love hehe.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

