Gramma

Jewels

Post: Hello! I’ve been away. Not really away, but just away. So, I’ve got something to share with you! I’ve found a new little boutique that sells the kind of jewelry I like, hence the three nude models. I like big gawky jewels, yet elegant and I think I’ve found it. I’m the spokeswomen for Paper Couture’s jewelry (not really) because I own almost of their pieces because I just love how big and shiny the jewels are. Well, the jewelry I’m wearing is from A M E L I A R A E  B E A U P A R L A N T, owned by AmeliaRae Moleno. Her boutique is so adorable and the jewelry is very well made. If you don’t have big bucks, join the group for 30L and you’ll get the basic gold hoops that I’m wearing in the last look. Go check it out. (Idk how to plug in lms, even though i’ve been on the grid for 5 years, or else I’d plug it in).

The Models Wear;
Skin: Carmen in Summer by It Girls
Eyeliner: Cat Eyeliner by MONS

Look #1
Hair: Escape in Black by [e]
Glasses: Iggy Shades in Leopard by [Co57]
Necklace: Les Abielles Necklace by [AB]

Look #2
Hair: 1920′s Hair by Shi
Necklace: The Minerale Set in Nova by [AB] *earring not pictured, necklace can be worn with 1 or all 3 gems*

Look #3
Hair: Hibernation Gatcha in Root by Epoque *no longer for sale*
Earrings: Basic Gold Hoop Earrings by [AB] *group gift*
Necklace: 24K Latvian Gold Necklace by [AB]

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

