Censored, Again

censored,again

Post: Hello! So, I went to fi.friday yesterday and I visited the boutiques around the main event thing and I visited Loovus Dzevavor, owned by Vikeejeah Xevion, for the first time. I had seen the ads for her store and I always wanted to go, but now I did, and anyways, I found these pants! I adore them. They’re highwaist, I love that, and they’re black in the back and white in the front. They’re gorgeous and very well made so go visit  Loovus Dzevavor!

The Model Wears:
Hair: Zina in Platnium Highlight by Vive 9 *no longer avaiable*
Skin: Carmen in Summer by It Girls
Eyebrows & Teeth: Custom Made by La Malvada Mujer
Lipstick: Dont Stop Yet by Pididdle
Eyeliner: Eyeliner Summer in Black by MONS
Earrings: Geometric Wingtip Earrings in Gold by illmatic
Trousers: Editor’s Trousers by Loovus Dzevavor
Pose: Humdrum by PDA

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

